Updates from September, 2011 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • aomiarmster 4:54 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , Calibri, demon seal, gylph, , ,   

    I made another Aomi name sigil / demon symbols/seal/ name glyph

    The font is Calibri

    the first sigil is here : http://aomiarmster.tumblr.com/post/9659902898/this-my-first-name-sigil-basically-when-one

    Basically when one takes a name and maneuvers the letters of that name to make a shape or symbol.

     
  • aomiarmster 3:51 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , neurotoxin, ,   

    When I said “deadly neurotoxin,” the “deadly” was in massive sarcasm quotes. I could take a bath in this stuff. Put in on cereal, rub it right into my eyes. Honestly, it’s not deadly at all… to *me.* You, on the other hand, are going to find its deadliness… a lot less funny. GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 3:49 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,   

    I already killed ‘myself’ three fucking times and took an entire sect of your priests out, you honestly think I’m afraid of you? You can’t use their deaths to even fuel your magic. You bastards can’t walk around where ever you want spreading your hell, you can’t do it anymore. I took your power, I wrecked your spells, and I killed your god. There is no way to bring paradise now. No matter how much blood is shed, no matter how much hate is spread. It won’t be coming and no one is going. Triens Testa , Silent Hill: Dead & Aware
     
  • aomiarmster 3:36 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,   

    I’m not dead…not yet. I suggest you start running. Cyan Queen, Silent Hill: Dead & Aware
     
  • aomiarmster 3:33 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , paradox, ,   

    It’s a paradox! There IS no answer. GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 3:32 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: A.I, Caroline, , , , ,   

    Goodbye, Caroline. You know, deleting Caroline just now taught me a valuable lesson: The best solution to a problem is usually the easiest one. And I’ll be honest. Killing you? Is hard. You know what my days used to be like? I just tested. Nobody murdered me. Or put me in a potato. Or fed me to birds. I had a pretty good life. And then you showed up. You dangerous, mute, lunatic. So you know what? You win. Just go. GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 3:30 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , Moron, , Tumor   

    Yes. You’re the tumor. You’re not just a regular moron. You were DESIGNED to be a moron. GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 3:28 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , sewage   

    That thing is probably some sort of raw sewage container. Go ahead and rub your face all over it. GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 3:26 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , the cake is a lie,   

    This is your fault. I’m going to kill you. And all the cake is gone. You don’t even care, do you? GLaDOS
     
  • aomiarmster 1:05 PM on 01/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , Swag   

    So much Swaaaaaaaaag

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel