Updates from September, 2011 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • aomiarmster 5:20 PM on 04/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,   

    Cute Little Orsa. This was the end battle cutscene  , fighting the polar bear

    I made a new Evie on Vindictus named Orsa, she’s currently lvl 20

    I play on the WEST servers.

    I have a lvl 53 Fiona, lvl 20 Karok, lvl 28 Lann, lvl 65 Evie.

    Orsa means bear, kind of like Ursa.

    I am trying to base Orsa off Moia Remstar and come to think of it I need to design a humanish Moia Remstar

     
  • aomiarmster 5:18 PM on 04/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , Bear, , , deCAT, , , , , , , , , , , Ursa, ,   

    Cute Little Orsa.

    I made a new Evie on Vindictus named Orsa, she’s currently lvl 20

    I play on the WEST servers.

    I have a lvl 53 Fiona, lvl 20 Karok, lvl 28 Lann, lvl 65 Evie.

    Orsa means bear, kind of like Ursa.

    I am trying to base Orsa off Moia Remstar and come to think of it I need to design a humanish Moia Remstar

     
  • aomiarmster 5:06 PM on 04/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , Masahiro Ito, , , , The Book of Lost Memories,   

    Just before the shift to the otherworld in the hospital, the nurse Lisa who appears in the first game can be seen. The purpose of including this is to show that Alessa’s influence on the otherworld grows stronger as she regains her memories. It indicates that even after the first game she continues to suffer in the otherworld. Although a nurse appears in a similar fashion in the church as well, this does not have anything to do with Lisa. Masahiro Ito , Silent Hill 3, The Book of Lost Memories
     
  • aomiarmster 1:57 AM on 04/09/2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , , , ,   

    Mabingoi Heroes : Orsa 

    I made a new Evie on Vindictus named Orsa, she’s currently lvl 17 almost 18.

    I play on the WEST servers.

    I have a lvl 53 Fiona, lvl 20 Karok, lvl 28 Lann, lvl 65 Evie.

    Orsa means bear, kind of like Ursa.

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel