I couldn’t draw a new pair of tits or draw a vagina from scratch. TOO MANY PEOPLE WERE IN THE FUCKING ROOM. Goddamnit, I can’t wait until I get shit my back in my own room.  Any whoo, I tried. AND I FAILED. i find this no where near anatomically correct. maybe i didnt want to at the time i had drawn this like 7 years ago. buh.

I tried.  I also didnt want to draw one of those ‘PAPER CUT’ vaginas and I didn’t want to draw the axe-wound-beef curtains type either. I even tried to find lady-perineums that have a bit of a distance between gina and anus.  I HAD FOUND ONE and I was mortified. she had like 18 piercings hanging there. .

oh well.

well, fuck.

Vaginas are weird. TOO MANY THINGS ALL SMASHED UP IN THERE AND FOLDED AND PINNED TOGETHER LIKE A TACO, only stuff isn’t falling out or whatever. beh.

I will attempt more ‘anatomy’ studies, of vaginas, boobs, penises, anuses, whatever.

MAYBE I’LL TRY MUSCLE STRUCTURE OR NERVES OR SKELETAL.. who knows. I like this stuff, anatomy, art. blah blah.

