aomiarmster:

captain-snark:

ficsandfangirling:

ninelifed:

haveaterrabletime:

landofthoughtandflow:

verdantlunatic:

anotherhomestuck:

gaymuck:

Gaymuck’s anagram name is GAY MUCK

u tried

Anotherhomestuck’s anagram name is NUMERATE HOT SHOCK

no

Verdant Lunatic’s anagram name is TRUNCATED ANVIL

okay then

Landofthoughtandflow’s anagram name is OH NO! DAFT DOWNFALL THUG

Haveaterrabletime’s anagram name is I AM THE ALERT BEAVER

Ninelifed’s anagram name is FINE ‘N’ IDLE

Yep, that’s me

Ficsandfangirling’s anagram name is SNIFFLING AND CIGAR

…XD

Captain Snark’s anagram name is SATANIC PRANK

this pleases me.

Aomiarmster’s anagram name is I AM A STORMER AHAAHAHAAHAHA WAT.

Icymischiefthunderousmayhem’s anagram name is THE CRUMMIES ACIDIFY HUSH MONEY. um I HAD NO IDEA I WAS IN THE MOB.

What your URL’s anagram name?

