aomiarmster:

world-serpent-jormungandr:

whatarethey:

world-serpent-jormungandr:

aomiarmster:

whatarethey:

world-serpent-jormungandr:

whatarethey:

aomiarmster:

whatarethey:

test 1.

THIS IS KAA AND HE WENT ON A PUB CRAWL WITH JORMUNGANDR!

THEY BOTH GOT SHITFACED.

AND PREGNANT.

:O The little horn dog I better keep my distance then.

-Sobs hysterically.- I AAMM NOT PREGNANT!!

Oh phew~ but still a very cute snake.

NO!  HE IS PREGNANT, DO NOT LET HIM FOOL YOU.  HE IS LOKI’S SON, THIS SHIT MAKES SENSE!! 

-bawls openly-   I HAAAAAAAAATE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU. -Throws himself into the microwave-

sighs and opens the microwaves trys to pull you out~ hey that’s where my food goes and you are not food.

-Weeps.-

Holy Helheim! *facepalms*  Can someone get Loki before Jormungandr starts laying eggs? 

