Updates from October, 2012 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • aomiarmster 9:18 PM on 28/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: Laguz, ,   

    Rune of The Day: Laguz – Water, lake, lagoon. 

    water in all its forms. Cleansing action. Tidal movement – ebb and flow. Fortuitous omen for overseas travel, fishing or other aquatic activities

    Laguz means water, a vital part of life, but a constant danger, just as our journey through life encounters risks. Laguz contains elements of fluidity, changeability, and a lack of control. It represents the sensual madness of sexuality, the unconscious, intuitive, and psychic abilities. It’s deceptive elements come from its variety, rather than from any menace. Traditionally, Laguz is the ultimate female rune.

     
  • aomiarmster 9:08 AM on 28/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , graffiti, hollywood, , saturday,   

    My Saturday was hectic,strange,and fun! 

    I managed to get home from Hollywood without a scratch and the entire time I had been scrambling about the city, I wanted to just place the name LOKI on every unnamed star  on sidewalks. Alas, I could not do such for I was being CHASED and I also found myself a nice prop of Mjolnir. Someone must have dropped it from one of the costume stores.

    Alas again! No rune of the day for the 27th.

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel