Updates from October, 2012 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • aomiarmster 5:57 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

    aomiarmster:

    I start to search all the dark places that I have found,
    All the deep creases in my mind that are torn up somehow.

     
  • aomiarmster 5:41 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , ,   

    aomiarmster:

    Asgard is yours.

     
  • aomiarmster 5:37 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , , , ,   

    I’m almost convinced these two can manage a complete fight with just making  various types of faces at each other.

     
  • aomiarmster 5:23 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

    iormungandr:

    aomiarmster:

    Loki Wallpaper by *AomiArmster

    I-I love you…Aomi. I.. I… oh gods. Is.. is that a scar below his lip?

     
  • aomiarmster 5:14 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , ,   

    iormungandr:

    Loki welcomes the Frost Giants.

     
  • aomiarmster 5:13 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , ,   

    iormungandr:

    Thor Odinson & Mjölnir

     
  • aomiarmster 5:07 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: frostborn, ,   

    iormungandr:

    Loki & The Frost Bornes

     
  • aomiarmster 4:53 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , ,   

    aomiarmster:

    Something struck me as I was watching this scene where Loki looms in the reflection as if he was actually lecturing over her shoulder.  It got me thinking about those little angels and devils that would stand on either side of ones shoulders to convince a certain action to take place or a thought to take root.

    And then I think… Loki’s basically saying , if you’re going to lie, lie but don’t lie to yourself.  The stains of sin won’t be wiped away, no matter what you try to do.

    Don’t lie to yourself.  The game’s rigged anyway.

     
  • aomiarmster 4:32 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

    aomiarmster:

    Loki smashes Thor into a glass barrier in hopes to knock him off the tower.

    Thor kicks Loki in the uterus.

     
  • aomiarmster 4:24 PM on 31/10/2012 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel